Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


PEACEK33P3RPEACEK33P3R

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

This game is very fun at first but once you die once you have to start AAAALLLL over again... the storyline is amusing but barely happens



wolfacewolface

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2013

Awesome game but everything is overpriced and the game lags too much to play, prefer the first one.
Should lower the prices or give the player more money for killing bunnies



twentyonegigawattstwentyonegigawatts

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2013

why there is no double wield like in 1st part and why upgrades are either too expensive or dont make much difference wtfuck first one deserves 5 this one gets 3,5 for looks and story



MinerGuyMinerGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2013

LOL.......... Buuny POOP



KrisDrDerpKrisDrDerp

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 3, 2013

I will never think of bunnys the same way ever agin