Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


WolfenhareWolfenhare

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2013

KILL ALL THE BUNNIES! Great game! 4.5 stars!


People find this review helpful!

AArmadilloAAArmadilloA

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2013

This game definitely deserves it stars. It has a factor that can appeal to all ages (with parents approval of course for the little kids.) and has the perfect motivation to get past waves of enemies... MONEY. Money = Upgrades. And I bet we are all dying to get our hands on that sweet minigun. So great great job on the game. And if you don't make Bunny Invasion 3 sooner... I will see you guys in bunny hell.


People find this review helpful!

ThekkkpingasfaceThekkkpingasface

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 17, 2013

love the game... until i got a gay ass fucking glitch that wouldn't allow me to shoot with the minigun. And no, it wasn't the the heat gauge. Woulda been 5, but now i'm pissed.



JSharpe705JSharpe705

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2013

5 star def.... very great job on the game, love it



magaman909magaman909

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

BEST GAME EVA :D


People find this review helpful!