Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


teenagedaceteenagedace

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

killing bunnies

man i love shooting them bunnies....personally i got all the medals....and now the game is a lil boring...but who dont love to shoot bunnies...i mean they just repopulate like rabits


People find this review helpful!

FigterFigter

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

Nice

I like the unique way you made the characters and the stages look , The gameplay where smooth and entertaining.


People find this review helpful!

879m879m

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2009

one of the defence games ever

this is good it has plenty of upgrades and weapons,good bosses and lots of enemies 10/10


People find this review helpful!

computergodcomputergod

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

cool

pretty good game



LukeZazLukeZaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Epic Wail: EPIC WINNN

Absalutely awsome! (btw im the guy who keeps giving ideas off on kong) 10/10 5/5,

Also, its liek nod uh the bunny queen is wave 60, Tank bunny is 40 and magic bunny is 20, are you that silly? no offense.