Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


LukeZazLukeZaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Epic Wail: EPIC WINNN

Absalutely awsome! (btw im the guy who keeps giving ideas off on kong) 10/10 5/5,

Also, its liek nod uh the bunny queen is wave 60, Tank bunny is 40 and magic bunny is 20, are you that silly? no offense.



StupidGameAddictStupidGameAddict

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2009

Dude!

What a genious! This is one of best games iv played! I hope you make a 3, cus ima be waiting.


People find this review helpful!

misskilledmisskilled

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2009

great game

great game love it but what wave is the queen bunny?



cfog9cfog9

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

grrrreat

no words simply a good game


People find this review helpful!

BizzaroNemisisBizzaroNemisis

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2009

Epic Win

Gotta love it beat game 15mill OO 97th ouch oh well mini gun ftw and tons of nades and a partner with a m4 all my wpns fully upgraded first pistol then smg then ak then mini gun yay I like it exactally the way it is dont change a thing hint to others ull need nades for 2nd boss :D