Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


MrTankMrTank

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

"Gasps for air"

AA...MMMAAA...zzIING

kk, im good, id just like to say that was the best game killing rabbits ever (even if it was the 1st) Keep up the good work!



DEE-ABLODEE-ABLO

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2009

Nice but...

i got every trophy to see what extras i would get and it was retarded. Waste of time getting that.
Overall it was great. Addicting, Fun, and Interesting.
BI3!!!!!



notsomannotsoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Lag...lol a joke

LOL i had it on high q and i didn't have any lags!!! 0 lags in all! ^.^ i gest you guys got slooooooow computers! Tehe!



dark-ninjadark-ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2009

Addicting

This was a great game with variety..Keep it Up!


People find this review helpful!

NatickNatick

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

FUCKING LAG

I GET UP TO LVL 8 AND THEN IT HAPPENS.