Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


flareboy18flareboy18

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

Great

I like the fact that there is a save system, but the upgrade menu is alittle confussing



EliteSithMasterEliteSithMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

Shweeet

Just....perfect. This game ate a lot of my life, and I wouldn't have traded it for anything else in the world.



DracoreanDracorean

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

Nice

Heh..

"bunnies breed like rabbits.."



GubbyinaboxGubbyinabox

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

Addictive

Great game played for hours. got all the medals kinda disappointed at the unlock all thing though :(



xKOMxxKOMx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Nice Game

Above average plot on this defense game.


People find this review helpful!