Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


koolvidkid58koolvidkid58

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2009

Even better than the first!

Better than the first! Better in every factor but one thing: The voice of Mr. Frost isn't as funny as in the first! But yeah, other than that, awesome game and now I shall continue to play until I finish the game. Then I will play some more.



delco343delco343

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

a little too hard

fun but really hard



TomSchaftsonTomSchaftson

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

Hehe

FROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSSSSSSTTT!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS GAME! SO MUCH! YES! WIN!!!! EPICLY EPIC WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



flareboy18flareboy18

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

Great

I like the fact that there is a save system, but the upgrade menu is alittle confussing



EliteSithMasterEliteSithMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

Shweeet

Just....perfect. This game ate a lot of my life, and I wouldn't have traded it for anything else in the world.