Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


blackzrblackzr

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2009

Addicting game.

It's very fun and addicing game. I enjoyed it a lot.
But i have to give 8 because there are 3 annoying glithces:

- Forcing you to reload even your gun is full
- throwing grenades automacally and waste the money
- You can't change the weapon

It could be much better if there weren't those glitches.

BTW for people who are having hard time... buy SMG and later 12 gauge shotgun and couple upgrades of these guns and rage. These will save you a lot trouble.



gawbugee2gawbugee2

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2009

meh

its too hard to get upgrades. meh. ilike wat the guy says. "bunny puddle"



masterstiviemasterstivie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

Ok!

easter is better but tha one is like u play easter whitout lag.10/10
there no medals so play easter is a reward :)



SfyoSfyo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

Awesome.

This game is one of the best defense games i've played.... great upgrades, fun to play, and epic storyline


People find this review helpful!

JosteinJostein

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2009

WoW One Of The Best Epic And Weird Game Eva :D

The idea was EH... Well you have good fatasy great game. Will be bether if you have a notboring voice on your bunny killing machines.


People find this review helpful!