Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


DilloniscoolDilloniscool

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

Too easy!

The last boss and all of the bosses was too easy, but still, The game was really good! Boss(-5 points) Gameplay(+5 points) Guns,moneys,ects(+5 points)


People find this review helpful!

OverturnOverturn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

Highly Addictive, and Fun

Once you start to get into the game, you can't stop. It's a ton of fun if you you a spare 2 hours! Be sure to get the money upgrades early too!


People find this review helpful!

KaOzWomBaTKaOzWomBaT

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

Awesome.

Just finished this.. Loved the mini gun.. I think the bunny queen could have been a bit tougher though? But hey i really enjoyed this, nice work.


People find this review helpful!

SmizzasHSmizzasH

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2009

Sweet ass game

GJ man, lol sasoripunk u suck balls for saying thisd game is no GOOD!


People find this review helpful!

MysticNightmareMysticNightmare

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2009

Perfect

Best game ever played online, got everything on it all upgrades, weapons, and trophies and even max ammo for everything :P but i would give this game 100/10 if i could but i cant so here is a perfect 10.


People find this review helpful!