Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


TankMan57TankMan57

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

Just awsome!



UltimaxCPlusUltimaxCPlus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2013

Played it, couldn't put it away until it was over. Good weapons. Good upgrades. Good health. Good everything. Plus it is a great game! 5 reasons! 5 stars!


People find this review helpful!

rubenynyrubenyny

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2013

this game is great . isnt the best out there but hey if there was a top 10 web games id put this in 5 place the gameplay is fun the upgrading are cool (i mean ho doesnt want to give AIDS to bunnys???) heres some things u coulda done to make it better - first the graphics i mean i dont know if it was on purpose but if it wasnt then dude u got to improve that - at the start the money is so hard and boring to get ... u could upgrade the scavanger but seriosly .... upgrade 1 is 2000 and upgrade 2 is 4000 dude make it less boring - and i think thats it ! this game is good even with those problems and they dont make my score be low but still it doesnt get five ... my rating is 4 and a half stars . could have been better but is still a god damn good game



crazydude114crazydude114

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2013

AWESOME!!!


People find this review helpful!

WolfenhareWolfenhare

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2013

KILL ALL THE BUNNIES! Great game! 4.5 stars!


People find this review helpful!