Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


wendel24wendel24

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2010

wont load

after the 1st cut scene, it wont load


People find this review helpful!

edmart3edmart3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

most epic game EVAHH!!

THIS IS THE FARMOST EPIC GAME IVE EVER PLAYED EVER SINCE IWAS 4 YEARS OLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

MJ786MJ786

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

Wow

this is an amazing game
one of the best flash games ever


People find this review helpful!

Quickdraw94Quickdraw94

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

Best little animal killing game ever!!

Blowin faces off bunnies, awesome.
But seriously, this is a very well made flash game. It might be above flash game ratings. I can seriously tell that you have put alot of time into this and I must say, It really paid off.
You deserve a 10


People find this review helpful!

DoktorKotwicaDoktorKotwica

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2010

Gooooooood

One of the best here, cant wait for BI 3 !