Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


JKILLZONER101JKILLZONER101

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

good game

this is a funny game i give it a 10 because what other games let you shot rabbits with loads of weapons


People find this review helpful!

dmundaydmunday

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

Only one annoying problem...

Adverts. i was happily playing this game until a annoying advert pops up mid game and crashes the entire game. apart from that the game is quite good



evildude101evildude101

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2010

crap you bunnys

level 49 was so hard i could not beat it and my favorite weapon is the sequel to the machine gun
so this is a pretty hard game but still as funn as hell.


People find this review helpful!

ShadowWraith45ShadowWraith45

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

i came across a glitch

in lvl 5 i was shooting at the rabbits and the blood was showing but they would not die


People find this review helpful!

Redskull87Redskull87

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2010

fun, Awesome, and kill bunnys

Bunnys, the best enemy ever. Cool. And the gameplay is good, is fun, and monty python :D. Feel epic


People find this review helpful!