Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


TheDarkPaladinTheDarkPaladin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Woah

This is easily the best game I've played in weeks. It has great graphics, addictive gameplay... It's got everything. The trophy system adds replay value to an already astonishingly long game. The story is basic, but very effective. The upgrades are well thought out and fair. The weapons are brilliant, fun to use and each has a distinct advantage on different waves to stop things getting boring. The bunnies were great. Awesome targets ;D. Although seeing the mini-boss characters more than once would be pretty nice.

I honestly cant think of anything that would improve this game. I thoroughly enjoyed playing through it, and I hope you go on to make other games!

Oh, and if you didn't get any high tier weapons by Wave 59, 20 grenades, 20 remote grenades and a fully upgraded 12-Gauge will do the trick too :D.



lostpacketlostpacket

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

pay scale too cheap

it seems like I am not getting enough $$ per round or the gun prices are way too high.


People find this review helpful!

alk3junkiealk3junkie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Great Stuff.

When I woke up today, I was in the mood for something zombie related. Bunnies will do, I suppose. The only problem I had was that the weapons, upgrades, etc., I thought they were priced too high. Other than that, this game was highly entertaining.


People find this review helpful!

thymebugthymebug

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

I love it!

Blowing up bunnies has never been so fun. I'm stuck on the magic bunny boss though... Any helpful tips? I can't tell if I'm huritng him at all, and he mocks me... mocks me I tell you!

:-) Great job.


People find this review helpful!

OzzyMgaowOzzyMgaow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Awesome!

Great game.

Interesting style, amazing gameplay, and BUNNIES!!!
And blood, lots of it.

Love the boss bunnies, very imaginative. Much better than the original and hope to see alot more from you soon.

FAVOURITED!


People find this review helpful!