Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


thymebugthymebug

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

I love it!

Blowing up bunnies has never been so fun. I'm stuck on the magic bunny boss though... Any helpful tips? I can't tell if I'm huritng him at all, and he mocks me... mocks me I tell you!

:-) Great job.


People find this review helpful!

OzzyMgaowOzzyMgaow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Awesome!

Great game.

Interesting style, amazing gameplay, and BUNNIES!!!
And blood, lots of it.

Love the boss bunnies, very imaginative. Much better than the original and hope to see alot more from you soon.

FAVOURITED!


People find this review helpful!

vash3263vash3263

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

all my 5 are belong to this

the only 5 ive posted all day.



JimshadeJimshade

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Nice job

nuff'said.



El-SydEl-Syd

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Awesome game.

I imagine this'll be pretty popular in austrailia where rabbits are a major pestilence. Nice grpahics character design is simple , but pretty good, and somewhat cute The controls are Nice and responsive and the gameplay is overall just lots, of fun, I find this and lots of other defense games highly addictive which is why I like that you added a save option as well, so I can come back to it from time to time without having to play for hours in a row, which I tend to do to excess with game slike this, also nice weapon and upgrade system, Overall, just an awesome job here and keep up the good work.

PS I've noticed a few of your works revolve around rabbits and other small animals is there a story behind it, or just coincedence?


People find this review helpful!