Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


Spoo4uSpoo4u

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

awesome!

its well balanced with the income and upgrade system, its hilarious and best of all does'nt get dull after 30 waves! great job!



Supman914Supman914

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Pretty good man

Its very challenging and is a good game. It could be a little better tho man it takes forever to get a gun and yeah but i love them exploding bunnies man



ChaoticMonkiChaoticMonki

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Great!

I just spent the past hour shooting down bunnies and lost on the 40th wave due to realizing too late I had to throw a grenade at the tank. VERY enjoyable and funny concept. I loved the characters and their personalities, the story was a riot and the absurdity of the bunnies that continued to come (most significantly the pregnant one) was just amazing.

Kudos good sir!


People find this review helpful!

drgnofdeathdrgnofdeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

music

Every time I lower the music setting it resets to 100 after the next level.
Great game though.


People find this review helpful!

SteamTuskSteamTusk

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

ARGHH!!!

THIS IS HORRIBLY ADDICTIVE! I PLAYED THIS FOR TWO HOURS! THIS IS WORSE THAN CRACK.

I WOULDN'T EVEN BE WRITING THIS REVIEW RIGHT NOW IF MY COMPUTER HADN'T FROZE! YAAAAARGH!

Excellent game. Favorited, I'll be playing more as soon as I'm done here. Excellent variety of enemies, great balance, perfect pacing and just too much damn fun.

5/5
10/10
Fav'd
Recommend'd on several message boards.

God Fucking rabbits!!! X)


People find this review helpful!