Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


drgnofdeathdrgnofdeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

music

Every time I lower the music setting it resets to 100 after the next level.
Great game though.


People find this review helpful!

SteamTuskSteamTusk

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

ARGHH!!!

THIS IS HORRIBLY ADDICTIVE! I PLAYED THIS FOR TWO HOURS! THIS IS WORSE THAN CRACK.

I WOULDN'T EVEN BE WRITING THIS REVIEW RIGHT NOW IF MY COMPUTER HADN'T FROZE! YAAAAARGH!

Excellent game. Favorited, I'll be playing more as soon as I'm done here. Excellent variety of enemies, great balance, perfect pacing and just too much damn fun.

5/5
10/10
Fav'd
Recommend'd on several message boards.

God Fucking rabbits!!! X)


People find this review helpful!

RExKingRExKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

NICE!!!

This got be one of the best games I have played for awhile, the survival defense stuff is great, the weapons and upgrades and extras and the different types of bunny enemies was off the chain, this game was goofy and funny espically the diaalog in it lol like the old dude "YOU JAPENESE BASTARDS LOL" GREAT GAME YOU DESERVE THIS 10 man....



OneGunnOneGunn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Oh wow

I remember when this first came out :D, good game, always loved it, still do



TheDarkPaladinTheDarkPaladin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Woah

This is easily the best game I've played in weeks. It has great graphics, addictive gameplay... It's got everything. The trophy system adds replay value to an already astonishingly long game. The story is basic, but very effective. The upgrades are well thought out and fair. The weapons are brilliant, fun to use and each has a distinct advantage on different waves to stop things getting boring. The bunnies were great. Awesome targets ;D. Although seeing the mini-boss characters more than once would be pretty nice.

I honestly cant think of anything that would improve this game. I thoroughly enjoyed playing through it, and I hope you go on to make other games!

Oh, and if you didn't get any high tier weapons by Wave 59, 20 grenades, 20 remote grenades and a fully upgraded 12-Gauge will do the trick too :D.