Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


cheesenipcheesenip

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

autosave

really should have been an autosave. i died and lost everything didn't feel like getting back to where i was


GP-studios responds:

There is.
It autosaves after every level completion, or at least it should do. It is the right bottom save file when you go to save/load.


Aarona68Aarona68

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Amazing

This is a great game. I little funnier but less epic than games like Last Stand, but still very original and very fun. My finger might be a little numb from playing, but that's besides the point.
There is only one negative that I have seen. When you start a level, you never start with a full clip (I am using the gun with infinite ammo). I would really like to see this get fixed.
But anyway, great game. Keep it up, I would like to see another.
Aaron.



Fade2grayFade2gray

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Excellent game!

This was clearly a labor of love. The rewards for trophies were a great idea. The game animates well, the weapons are all fun to use, the primes and set up is wonderfully absurd. My only issue with the game is, as others have said, the weapon prices are way out of whack compared to what you take in for each round.



Spoo4uSpoo4u

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

awesome!

its well balanced with the income and upgrade system, its hilarious and best of all does'nt get dull after 30 waves! great job!



Supman914Supman914

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Pretty good man

Its very challenging and is a good game. It could be a little better tho man it takes forever to get a gun and yeah but i love them exploding bunnies man