Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


NewbianNewbian

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Fun game

A really fun game and to those that don't get enough money go buy the scavengers and you will get extra.

Don't spend any money other then on assistant and level 2 scavengers and then save until you can get the gun after the uzi and upgrade that until full damage and clip.

Then get level 2 assistant and another level scavenger or two and save until you can afford the gun after the ak, the m4 gun, and max the clip and damage and then max scavenger and save for the mini gun and max damage and from then on just max everything else.

Levels 51-59 are boring since nothing new is done and the flying robots are a bit buggy where you can only shoot them when they get close to your building.


People find this review helpful!

Bum-SecksBum-Secks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

addictive

played it all the way through and now i'm going for all the trophies. how do you get the cautious trophies? those are the only ones i can't get


GP-studios responds:

save! lots. 15 I think :)


Icesteiger22Icesteiger22

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

not all the keeping

honesty it would be fun except for the freaking ammo cost and buying it



ThiefGoldThiefGold

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Loads of Fun

Great game. Loads of fun. Only problem I had was when I got the assistant the game started lagging a LOT! Made it so I couldn't aim and I ended up losing my first round with the assistant. When I started over without him the lag was gone and it ran flawlessly again



thereal88thereal88

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Addictive game!

Ahh, finally a defense game as it should be. Like the first few defense games. Lots of levels, lots of new enemies coming, lots of new weapons. However, very addictive... lost a few hours on this game I could have spent better ;)
One thing: I think there's a bug. I used a remote grenade on one level, but I didn't set it off. The next level, I couldn't throw any remote grenades anymore.. played the entire game with only timed grenades :(
Apart from that, great game :) I liked the cutscenes! I'm looking forward to Bunny Invasion III, if there's gonna be one ;)


GP-studios responds:

Thanks, the bug was discovered earlier today and has now been fixed.