Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


spike117spike117

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

haha

dude that is a fun game i played it for a looong time ha i think ill play it again thanx XD



Rizl4Rizl4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Wow!

Haven't played an NG game for that long ever...
VERY VERY addicting, but maybe it could be a tad more difficult, i didn't lose on a single level, and the final boss was rediculously simple...

anyway, great game... :)



EnEightEnEight

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

fun

I kicked the crap out of this game and it was fun but I had so much money at the end I had nothing left to buy :)
The giant bunny I killed pretty much with grenades.
It kept me entertained for a couple hours so I'll give it a 10 ;)



RainhailerRainhailer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Awesome Game!

This is one of the best games i have played in a while.

BUT....

Make either the bunnies worth more money or make the weapons cheaper. It hard to make enough money to buy new weapons, while also spending money on buying ammo, repairs and upgrades.
Or maybe make all guns have infinite ammo, that would help to.

Either way, I feel this game is virtually flawless besides the money issue and the high cost of the weapons


People find this review helpful!

axolotl1axolotl1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

No, the pay scale is fine.

The pay scale is just fine. Occasinally you take a little damage. But I've been through almost the whole game now and only died once. It helps to get the first scavenger upgrade early --- I got it before I bought anything else, I think, except upgrades for the beginner weapon. I was able to buy only the best weapons in each class, and skipped the desert eagle entirely. I think this game has a nice amount of leeway for bad decisions, without being terribly easy. And thanks for making health refills cheap. Oh, and it's both fun and funny.