Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


DkoshiDkoshi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Almost perfect

Only thing that bothered me is after you get into the last 20 or some waves your bullets tend to go right through a bunny without damaging it, but they still kill the bunny behind it. Noticed it with all of the weapons after beating it a first time. Kinda annoying when you are blasting away with the minigun and wasting heat on the bunny behind one that is crapping something at your pub. Guess you fixed the remote grenade problem with not being able to through one even though you detonated the one you already set down. Stayed that way even after the wave was over.

Anyway that being said, I was waiting to see a sequel since I played the first BI I kinda miss the red laser targeting but that's just a minor thing. The final boss was far too easy with the upgraded mingun. Took four or five to the overheating point to kill her. Kinda anti-climactic if ya ask me. Almost halfway though the second playthrough I got all the trophies and unlocked everything. Nice yellow suit by the way. Best outfit for Frostie if ya ask me.



DiFrandDiFrand

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Bunny Rapage!

This game is so addictive... I can't believe I enjoy ending the lives of cute, little, innocent and.... DEADLY, VICIOUS, SCARY HARES, YOU MUST DIE!!!!! ARGH!!!!!!



spike117spike117

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

haha

dude that is a fun game i played it for a looong time ha i think ill play it again thanx XD



Rizl4Rizl4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Wow!

Haven't played an NG game for that long ever...
VERY VERY addicting, but maybe it could be a tad more difficult, i didn't lose on a single level, and the final boss was rediculously simple...

anyway, great game... :)



EnEightEnEight

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

fun

I kicked the crap out of this game and it was fun but I had so much money at the end I had nothing left to buy :)
The giant bunny I killed pretty much with grenades.
It kept me entertained for a couple hours so I'll give it a 10 ;)