Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


flattman55flattman55

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

oh the memories!

The first invasion was in my top 10 games, this one is even better! Thanks! Bunny invasion has some of the best damage graphics of a defense game, and the hit detection is pretty spot on minus the flying robot rabbits. Great game!


People find this review helpful!

Chrismas007Chrismas007

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

AWESOME!

Absolutely loved the game in all parts. I thought I wouldn't be able to make it with just the pistol at start but you did an excellent job balancing pricing. The only thing I did not like was the final boss. Needs to move slower but have MUCH MORE HEALTH. I used one item (less than the 20 max) and finished easily.


People find this review helpful!

Mad-FishMad-Fish

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

I am racist against bunnies.

Well this is definitely one of the better defense games. It's also one of the best games I've played here in a while.

There's still some slight room for improvement though. The final boss was nowhere near as tough as he should have been, and I would have liked to see some more original weapons. Like, say... a giant slingshot that uses dead rabbit parts as ammo! Maybe in BI3.

9/10, 5/5.


People find this review helpful!

KowanRKOKowanRKO

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

That was amazing xD

Well, I've been playing for just a little under 2 hours @_@ and I've gotta say that this was amazing. Though it seemed a little violent xD but that's okay! Honestly though, good job =] and thanks for creating this.


People find this review helpful!

RenOliRenOli

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

This is crazy

This game is very gooD!!!
And funny!!

Nice work!!