Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


Rorouk1992Rorouk1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2009

Greatness

This game is one of the best if not the best shooting/defence games i have ever played! I hope you make a #3



05AshallL05AshallL

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2009

wow....

the first time I saw this game featured, i knew, that this would be a hit and a half, well done , also the bunny at the end....huge!



XxavierRXxavierR

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2009

killing bunnies turned out to be fun

this game was a very good mix between a shooter and a defense game. i found it to be similar with the last stand games, but it had its own good characteristics. the upgrades were interesting, there were a lot of gun options, the trophy idea rocked, there were different clothings for mr. frost (awesome name, by the way)...

it was a great game.
making him say weird phrases was a nice touch.



crazyrjcrazyrj

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2009

Very Addictive and fun!!!

Dude! This is so addictive! Ive already played 6 hours in one sitting! It's so fun
killing all the mutant bunnies. One of the best games I've ever played. There were good weapons, creative chacters,great music and sound effects, and the graphics
were great!!! THIS GAME IS PERFECT!!! 10/10 5/5



VaporeonIceVaporeonIce

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2009

10 fo sho

spent so much time playing this. so addicting aand uber fun killen them damn rabbits