Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2009 | 1:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you for my first front page and my first daily award!!! I deserve this :)
Also, if you do encounter any glitches, please tell me in detail so I can fix it as quickly as possible, and simply reload the game and load your autosave file to get rid of the bug in question.

Bunny Invasion 2 is a defence game. You play Mr Frost - A retired middle aged man.
While he's in the pub enjoying a drink, a news flash informs him that a new army of evil bunnies are taking over the country once again. He must once again defend the nation from certain destruction.

The game is bursting with original content.
60 levels, over 2 hours of game-play, 10 cut scenes, 10 types of bunny, 3 bosses, 13 weapons to buy along with multiple upgrades for each weapon, 8 general upgrades, A trophy collection system, 58 in total, along with A HUGE amount of extras, 26 of which can be unlocked using the trophies.

The game has taken over 6 months to complete and it has put my skills to the limit.
I really hope you enjoy playing the game.

Reviews


Zagorith14Zagorith14

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

WOW!!

nice game but it should be more reallistic like u would really have a 12 round magazine in a colt 45 yea right and so on but other then that killing annoying cute things with a minigun and mixing comedy in with it is not easy great game



patof2002patof2002

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

awsome game!!!!!!!

(the title say all)



ChudoriChudori

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

:DDDDDD

The cutscenes tied everything together very nicely. Love how the game gets ridiculously easy after getting the final weapon. Like Heartview said, if alternate game modes existed I would have tried them.



yokoshima1yokoshima1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

Good Game

Even though it got pretty hard, it was still pretty cool.



HeartviewHeartview

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2009

Bunny Puddle ftw

Amazing game. Addicting as hell and offers its full 3 hours of gameplay. the trophy system helped add on to the fun, giving you something else to do after killing all the bunnies. though after youve got them all, like all defense games, it does get boring. there should be some kind of survival mode where its just horde after horde of bunny...

all 58 trophies btw


People find this review helpful!