Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2009 | 5:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 21, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place February 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Volume 5 is finally here!
Each artist did a great job on their shorts. I would also like to thank all the voice actors as well. We have one more volume coming out so be on the look out for it!

Animators:
Bit-Master
Cacti
Comick
DEIVID-SAN
Devid
Dykrentsu
Gamebuddy
NeoCypo
Kaizoku
Sol the Hedgehog
Legend20X
Insector
Atomic Bottle
Scott Falco
Flash Twister
TheChio
TheWax70
Wonchop
Boozerman
ThePepster
The-Real-Iceman
Jacksaw
Yusuke198
Hallius

Voices:
Gamebuddy
TheChio
Mystic-Fire
Rina
NeoCypo
Time8th
DXAshram
Cacti
AtomicBottle
Boozerman
Pedro
Stevenissoswell
Nebacunezzer
Solar Flair

Reviews


hbk101hbk101

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

FUCK

I just got RICK ROLD!!!! XD


People find this review helpful!

ty121ty121

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

KUL

can't wait wait for the next won



VersparVerspar

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2009

It was funny!

I didn't know that the sonic gay jokes were in videos, rather I thought they were in web comics. I love all of them. My favorites is are metal sonic groin, the sonic copies, sonic owned, and Omachao annoyance.
The easter egg freaked me out. Honestly something from each volume freaked me out. But nice job to have something that freak people out (Even though the curse is a joke).



SpendecSpendec

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2009

O...M...G!!!

Finally! What an epic success! I've been rocking backwards and forwards in my chair waiting for volume 5 for ages, and you sure didn't fail to deliver! I really didn't think you could top the other ones, but the jokes, animation and all-round goodlyness surpassed all!

Take a bow guys, this is something you can be proud of.



super-sonic1super-sonic1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

0_0

crap i found the goddamn creepy as tails doll freaked me out when knuckles knocks out sonic for the 2nd time click the static and then theirs a room with some little crates and the tails doll will appear crapped mah pants!!!!still awesome =D