Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2009 | 5:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 21, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place February 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Volume 5 is finally here!
Each artist did a great job on their shorts. I would also like to thank all the voice actors as well. We have one more volume coming out so be on the look out for it!

Animators:
Bit-Master
Cacti
Comick
DEIVID-SAN
Devid
Dykrentsu
Gamebuddy
NeoCypo
Kaizoku
Sol the Hedgehog
Legend20X
Insector
Atomic Bottle
Scott Falco
Flash Twister
TheChio
TheWax70
Wonchop
Boozerman
ThePepster
The-Real-Iceman
Jacksaw
Yusuke198
Hallius

Voices:
Gamebuddy
TheChio
Mystic-Fire
Rina
NeoCypo
Time8th
DXAshram
Cacti
AtomicBottle
Boozerman
Pedro
Stevenissoswell
Nebacunezzer
Solar Flair

Reviews


toddmcawesomefacetoddmcawesomeface

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

oh...well...

that was really dissappointing. i really thought it was going to be better. But you guys just went and ruined it. What with the worse-than-normal graphics, the bad jokes, and not to mensions that it was basically made for 8-year-olds! This website is made for teenagers and above and this is just... just... ugh!!!!!!!! It just pisses me off! Next time, make something actually good. The only good the was the knuckles ownage not to mension the eggman stripper was totally disgusting. You know what? Just don't make another "sonic shorts". You people have shamed his name enough. )=-(



GustofwindGustofwind

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

Almost perfect

That was an awesome colab. i especially liked the final short where Old School Robotnik bombed 4Kids studios.

Sonic Underground wasn't as bad as Sonic X, but yeah still pretty bad. Lol my favourite is still AOSTH, all they seemed to do was repeat the 1st episode of SATAM over and over where i live.


People find this review helpful!

DGM619DGM619

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

perfect

You guys (and girls) took some great shots at the games and tv shows, and married them to great animation.
any chance of volume 6?

p.s. Take that 4kids


People find this review helpful!

marioman55marioman55

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

SO FUCKING FUNNY

LOL WHEN MARIO GAVE SONIC THAT RING THEN IT DISSAPEARED XD



Golden-hedgehogGolden-hedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

I loved it.

XD I think you would think that considering my name.

My favorite was the very last one, the one with Robotnick destroying 4Kids. Then getting mad and wanting do destroy the people that made Sonic Underground. XD

I miss the days of the darker sonic, and I'm not just talking about the Cartoon, the games, comics and TV just seemed edgier back then.


People find this review helpful!