Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2009 | 5:30 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 19, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 100 hours of work, over 2 years of working on this movie, it is finally done. I really hope you enjoy it, a lot of work was put into making this movie as eye-popping and entertaining as possible.

I am not trying to make a point with this movie, i'm just merely entertaining, so sit back, relax, wait for the loading time, push the play button, and enjoy!

please do not steal or copy this movie in any way without my permission, thank you!
AND...
thank you newgrounds for hosting!

**Edit, a daily feature, woot woot! thank you all!
**Edit, so since I've received at least 20 emails asking about the "Will Be Defeated" song, here's it's story. I found the song on a site named http://(insert name here).youaremighty.com/ The site is no longer running and therefore I have no idea where to find the song now, sorry.
(sorry if I told any of you the wrong site. I youtube'd it and realized .willbedefeated.com had a different song, if you want to see the youaremighty site, here's a youtube url: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=aDKJS1Qdgt0)
**Edit, Thanks to No-Harm-Done, I have found the source of the song, "will be defeated". It is by E Nomine - "Schwarze Sonne". This particular one is part of the "Megapack by Dragonheart", which can be found in bittorrent. I'm just trusting No-Harm-Done that this is correct, so I hope he's right!

Reviews


master1234360master1234360

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

wow

i liked the part when the stick used all of weapons/ attackes in his arasinal and the part at the end



AuditorsserventAuditorsservent

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

holy shi *!

The Best FREAKING stick movie iv seen in my life 5/5 10/10



RockMeSexyJesusRockMeSexyJesus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

wow . . .

that was probly the best stickfigure action movie ive ever seen. incredably eye-catching and it was very smooth not too many breaking in the animation. this was an epic movie and deserves an epic 10 outta 10. CONGRATS!!!!!



halflifealexhalflifealex

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

The ending whas lol...

Cool animation..5/5 10/10



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Deserves its high rating

This reminded me of this one flash thing that I saw on a forum (for Sonic X, I think it was) where it featured the same kind of things, except for opening a door instead of a box. I was disappointed this sort of thing never made it on Newgrounds. I am very happy to report that I was wrong, and this turned out to be a fantastic flash with great action and everything! Yeah!


People find this review helpful!