Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2009 | 5:30 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 19, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 100 hours of work, over 2 years of working on this movie, it is finally done. I really hope you enjoy it, a lot of work was put into making this movie as eye-popping and entertaining as possible.

I am not trying to make a point with this movie, i'm just merely entertaining, so sit back, relax, wait for the loading time, push the play button, and enjoy!

please do not steal or copy this movie in any way without my permission, thank you!
AND...
thank you newgrounds for hosting!

**Edit, a daily feature, woot woot! thank you all!
**Edit, so since I've received at least 20 emails asking about the "Will Be Defeated" song, here's it's story. I found the song on a site named http://(insert name here).youaremighty.com/ The site is no longer running and therefore I have no idea where to find the song now, sorry.
(sorry if I told any of you the wrong site. I youtube'd it and realized .willbedefeated.com had a different song, if you want to see the youaremighty site, here's a youtube url: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=aDKJS1Qdgt0)
**Edit, Thanks to No-Harm-Done, I have found the source of the song, "will be defeated". It is by E Nomine - "Schwarze Sonne". This particular one is part of the "Megapack by Dragonheart", which can be found in bittorrent. I'm just trusting No-Harm-Done that this is correct, so I hope he's right!

Reviews


IamMajikIamMajik

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2009

Wow...amazing!

That was the most B.A stick movie that I have ever seen.
Please make more of this kind of flashes.



CrosswindsCrosswinds

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2009

A reason to love stick figures again!

Thank you for actually taking the time to make a stick figure movie DECENT! this has hours upon hours of work labored into it, with lots of visual effects, lighting, sound, and somewhat hilarious cutscenes and explanation of powers.

I've been irritated by the lack of quality of flash that comes down the portal these days, and am instantly turned off by any kind of stick figure movie. thank you for being the diamond in the sea of fecal matter.

please, please, PLEASE continue to put this kind of quality and help restore newgrounds to its former glory!



Kano-FiveKano-Five

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2009

Your work certainly did not go to waste.

It was obvious that you put an incredible amount of time, care, and effort into this project. The end result was a flawless, fluid, incredibly entertaining video that's truly inspiring and shows just what you can do with such a simple premise. Every single detail was perfect, from the massive effects to every minute movement of the characters. You did a truly fantastic job with this.



ofeki14ofeki14

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2009

omg

i think it the best flesh movie i ever saw i mean it is so funny i fell on the floor...
i give you5/5 and 10/10
keep doing those movies i think your doing a faver to the world



CrippleTonyCrippleTony

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2009

Wow

You've inspired me, that was fantastic.

It may not be all that original, but the fact that you made this good looking and put so much effort and time into it deserves a 10.