Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2009 | 5:30 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 19, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 100 hours of work, over 2 years of working on this movie, it is finally done. I really hope you enjoy it, a lot of work was put into making this movie as eye-popping and entertaining as possible.

I am not trying to make a point with this movie, i'm just merely entertaining, so sit back, relax, wait for the loading time, push the play button, and enjoy!

please do not steal or copy this movie in any way without my permission, thank you!
AND...
thank you newgrounds for hosting!

**Edit, a daily feature, woot woot! thank you all!
**Edit, so since I've received at least 20 emails asking about the "Will Be Defeated" song, here's it's story. I found the song on a site named http://(insert name here).youaremighty.com/ The site is no longer running and therefore I have no idea where to find the song now, sorry.
(sorry if I told any of you the wrong site. I youtube'd it and realized .willbedefeated.com had a different song, if you want to see the youaremighty site, here's a youtube url: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=aDKJS1Qdgt0)
**Edit, Thanks to No-Harm-Done, I have found the source of the song, "will be defeated". It is by E Nomine - "Schwarze Sonne". This particular one is part of the "Megapack by Dragonheart", which can be found in bittorrent. I'm just trusting No-Harm-Done that this is correct, so I hope he's right!

Reviews


bluemessbluemess

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2009

O_O

that stick guy was the bomb.. haha, thank you for your hard work! I look forward to more of your submissions :)


People find this review helpful!

OPQCOPQC

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2009

wow

how EPIC powers! so REALLY EPICCCC!!!!!!!!!!!!
i just don't know how u just did it! so much power in ONE SUBMISSION! freaking energyful!
you made my day!

fav'd


People find this review helpful!

PANCORJackhammerPANCORJackhammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2009

Woah...

EPIC beyond anything of epic proportions.... of EPICNESS!!!


People find this review helpful!

LoSiNgIsPoWeRLoSiNgIsPoWeR

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2009

Holy shit.

I think I speak for everyone when I say...

THAT WAS AWESOME.


People find this review helpful!

gotcha84gotcha84

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2009

Haha! Best Stick Movie Eva!

This is great! I especially loved the bit where the missile froze and the Intel popped up with reviews... XD

The ONLY flaw that i found is that Absolute Zero is at 273.15 Kelvin, not Celsius. But that was barely noticeable, so great job! Ending was unexpected (congratulate your dad for coming up with it :D), and the animation and ideas were really cool!

I'd really like to see more of your work! :D


People find this review helpful!