Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2009 | 8:12 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The 2nd Annual Newgrounds Tank Awards is upon us, and everyone on the staff is very excited. So I decided to create a video that best shows the pain and love that goes into each trophy.

Props to Tom and bob for being good sports,
Thanks to Nathan for the lights and suggestions

And most Importantly props to the Audio artist for making such funky music.
which is the main reason I'm uploading this to the portal, you guys rock!

Reviews


Hiro928Hiro928

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 17, 2009

oooooooook?

this was.....interesting......"A" for effort, but let's not speak of this again



guyfawkesbeerguyfawkesbeer

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 20, 2009

wow (ow)

if that was actually you, tom, i'm glad you're an animator not an actor, because that acting was atrocious.

it's a boy?


MindChamber responds:

Toms a programmer


aabbcc7912aabbcc7912

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 18, 2009

okayish

i thought it is more youtubey then ng i relly didnt like it and they were failures at acting well at least u tried i guess


MindChamber responds:

cant be any more FAIL than your username, right? RIGHT? lol douche


BlueSundewBlueSundew

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 18, 2009

Not overwhelming

The idea was o.k. but it could have been done a LOT better. Besides the quality of the video made the animated P-Bot loose ALL of his authenticity


MindChamber responds:

"Meow
I actually hate cats =P"


camraguycamraguy

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2009

um this is crap

you dont have to make a really bad video to premote an event. this proves that the people of newgrounds will like anything as long as its rated M

the best part is my review will get banned by the P-bot because its not positive


MindChamber responds:

"im just a regular high school kid and thats really all i can think to say, so yea."