Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 14, 2009 | 4:44 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 15, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place February 18, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Valentine's day All!

This project has been going on for 2 years, and over 10 artists dropped and had to be replaced. In association with Aura-Core, this collab was finally able to be completed.

Since Anabelle isn't part of NG, here's a thanks to her for doing a part! Thanks Anabelle!
Jeinu would also like to thank Ryan for helping hhim get her part in 2 minutes before the deadline. (jeinu is a dude btw, my bad.)

SUPER thanks to Tarienn (and Theo) for fixing all the last minute errors and adding a few special FX! He (they) really made this possible.
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

-Front Page!!! Thanks a lot! And woah, it has over 15k views, we are really happy and amazed.
-Vinnie now added!

Reviews


Aureliasayshi94Aureliasayshi94

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2009

What can I say?

It was beautiful, gorgeously tied together. Animation was fluid, and well done... You guys have earned it... 10 and 5! woot! :D



CythosCythos

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2009

Amazing

the gathering of these artists really gave a good work :)


People find this review helpful!

enableenable

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2009

nah...-_-

Call me unromantic, but I found this chaotic and not that great... 2 years of work? RLY??



combine1657combine1657

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2010

???

WHAT WAS UP WITH THE EMO "ADVENTURE TIME"?



VironicityVironicity

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

I see with eyes

I watched this so many times and lsitened to the song that eventually I found I couldn't listen to the song without watching this video with it, or it'd be less awesome-est. =}

Well done. And done well.


People find this review helpful!