Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 14, 2009 | 4:44 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 15, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place February 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Valentine's day All!

This project has been going on for 2 years, and over 10 artists dropped and had to be replaced. In association with Aura-Core, this collab was finally able to be completed.

Since Anabelle isn't part of NG, here's a thanks to her for doing a part! Thanks Anabelle!
Jeinu would also like to thank Ryan for helping hhim get her part in 2 minutes before the deadline. (jeinu is a dude btw, my bad.)

SUPER thanks to Tarienn (and Theo) for fixing all the last minute errors and adding a few special FX! He (they) really made this possible.
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

-Front Page!!! Thanks a lot! And woah, it has over 15k views, we are really happy and amazed.
-Vinnie now added!

Reviews


junkdog8junkdog8

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

loved it

i loved it. great job on this.



Loath-someLoath-some

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2009

Great job

Great job guys, turned out to be a great collab in the end.
I'm sorry that I had to drop out of it, but you know, sometimes life can be a bitch and hold you back. That's exactly what happened to me. Sorry for that. But yeah, I tried.

Glad it got finished though!



BillysProgrammerBillysProgrammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2009

Most Amazing Collav Ever!

This had to be the greatest collab ever to be created in the newgrounds times of delivery. The authors who have contributed did such a incredible job, I actually did say "Wow!" at the end of the movie when the replay section had come up.

The effects in this video, especially Gate-keeper-girl and Tarienn have astonished the fact of how well they are at this. Very nicely done.

I want to see more from everyone because I have favourited the movie, and all artists. Very Nice!


People find this review helpful!
Zwickel responds:

Yeah, actually Tarienn made the effects on Rachel's part, we are a nice small family!


EroticShavingCreamEroticShavingCream

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2009

woww

i <3'ed it very much!



omegaredomegared

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2009

Loved it :)

Good stuff yall. I was sad that Rtils was so short, but whateva! The best part for me was the art by Bobert Rob- nice touch with the dragging void. Honestly, everyone had a good animation, even the pixelated one near the end fit perfectly.

Great song too.

10/10
RB

PS Happy V day ;)