Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 14, 2009 | 4:44 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 15, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place February 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Valentine's day All!

This project has been going on for 2 years, and over 10 artists dropped and had to be replaced. In association with Aura-Core, this collab was finally able to be completed.

Since Anabelle isn't part of NG, here's a thanks to her for doing a part! Thanks Anabelle!
Jeinu would also like to thank Ryan for helping hhim get her part in 2 minutes before the deadline. (jeinu is a dude btw, my bad.)

SUPER thanks to Tarienn (and Theo) for fixing all the last minute errors and adding a few special FX! He (they) really made this possible.
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

-Front Page!!! Thanks a lot! And woah, it has over 15k views, we are really happy and amazed.
-Vinnie now added!

Reviews


a-dizawga-dizawg

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

aww

yeah, saying aww is cheesy, sue me! a year ago, i might have not even watched this, i may have even said that stuff like this kind of sucks, and I'd never even heard that song before......

but, while i'm still a cynic, i feel that i can relate to some of the situations in this cartoon, even if they are just silly cartoons, especially the one vice does, the dude running away while being shot at with arrows [metaphorically, i've never been 'arrow'd", lol.

i'll admit, i got a little, as mike meyers would say 'verklempt' talk amongst yourselves for a second! haha.

like i said, i totally get the song and some of the situations now, call me a sap, i dont care, suckas! adorable video, one of the best i've seen on newgrounds and i been coming here for years!



ToughStuffGirlToughStuffGirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2009

Perfectly Sweet

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!



AL3KAL3K

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2009

ok..

I understand this is for valentines, and it's an AWESOME flash, I agree with that..

but I have to admit I don't like this k.music...
Anyways, I don't care because you all made an extremeley ass-kicking job with yo' animations :D



RuniicRuniic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2009

very good video

very good video loved the art yall keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

JasonXXLJasonXXL

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2010

bravo

love that angle. all good