Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 14, 2009 | 4:44 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 15, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place February 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Valentine's day All!

This project has been going on for 2 years, and over 10 artists dropped and had to be replaced. In association with Aura-Core, this collab was finally able to be completed.

Since Anabelle isn't part of NG, here's a thanks to her for doing a part! Thanks Anabelle!
Jeinu would also like to thank Ryan for helping hhim get her part in 2 minutes before the deadline. (jeinu is a dude btw, my bad.)

SUPER thanks to Tarienn (and Theo) for fixing all the last minute errors and adding a few special FX! He (they) really made this possible.
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

-Front Page!!! Thanks a lot! And woah, it has over 15k views, we are really happy and amazed.
-Vinnie now added!

Reviews


TheBigHeroTheBigHero

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

Awesome and romantic!

This is the kind of colab that makes you want to kiss every (well, maybe not "every":p) girl in the world!


People find this review helpful!

fishysticksfishysticks

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2009

Awesome!

It was very nice! I liked how the music synced so well with the animation. :)



danae92danae92

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2009

NICE!!

Very good job !!
This movie is wonderfull and I'm going to vote 5 :D



SimplementeSimplemente

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2009

Hehe

Wow. I really like this.. xD I'm not romantic, but I love this. ^^


People find this review helpful!

Fluid69Fluid69

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2009

Amazing.

That made me Smile. The song is so catchy too lol. my friends say i shamed myself for putting it on my ipod.

I say my friends are fags :D

The last... 6 seconds seemed choppy. Thats about it. Everything else met my needs.