Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 13, 2009 | 7:56 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 18, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick February 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature February 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Valentine's Day! This is the 2009 installment in my annual series of animated Valentine's Day cards for my very awesome fiancée! The music is a track called "Marigold" from Sulek's upcoming album "Believer's Lane."
Up next is Advent of Sock!

Thanks to everyone and Tom for frontpage, daily 1st, and for getting this into the Valentine's collection!
EDIT: Wow, weekly 1st and review crew pick! Thanks again!

Reviews


some1unkn0wnsome1unkn0wn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2009

wow!

great style. song goes well with it. cool animation.
awesome ending quote btw.



darkpojodarkpojo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2009

nice

awww that was so cute! too bad i hate everyone and everything maybe that could happen to me (not the zombie part) the animation was good, i liked the music too.


People find this review helpful!

sgt101sgt101

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2009

Awe

That was so funny and cute. I'm sending it to my girlfriend, which is funny because her name is Danielle too.



TheRandomDotTheRandomDot

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2009

Zombies get such a bad rap

Clearly zombies were what brought you two together here. So, I think you should thank the zombies. Adversity brings people closer. MOAR BRAINS! (I love your sketch style.)



mitchelwhymitchelwhy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2009

5/5

that was great!