Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2009 | 3:21 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

length: Three minutes and seven seconds.

I've spent a month working on this animation, sad that Left4speed beat me by about a week and a half in terms of having a good left4dead parody posted on NG, but first come, first serve.

So my net conection crapped out and I had to play the game offline more and more. Well as I played solo I learned to hate the A.I, then I noticed the problem, is that the game itself hates you even more!

There is very little exaggeration in here, ok minus the witch segment and why the bots dont use grenades, But the health Kit segment: actually happened. The friendly fire inccident? Actually happened(was Both Bill and Louis though. I capped both their Bot asses). The witch segment is true too, I swear to god thats what they were doing when I turned my back to take out a boomer.

When it comes down to it, the game hates you. Period. So hate it back just a little by watching this parody.

Reviews


xmidnightscorpians17xmidnightscorpians17

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2009

lol!

Piss fight! ha ha ha...i love u guyz! =)



ShadowXRougeXEverShadowXRougeXEver

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2009

LMFAO!!! A Must See!

I have not played Left4Dead yet but god your flash is SO funny I must watch again!!!
I quite literally burst out laughing when she tried putting a gun to her head xD



Chewey41Chewey41

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!! Hilarious!

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!! That always makes me laugh!



psychochick52psychochick52

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2009

I love in game A.I.

I haven't played Left4dead yet but from what my bro has said the human players can be pretty bad to. That was funny; don't worry we can have multiple Left4Dead parodies.



CrazycamiCrazycami

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2009

WoW :D

Men, I'm just waking up and that's the first thing I see x)
Laugh so much, nice idea with L4D and the thing with the bots are like just true x)
They always piss people off x) (But they know at least to save your ass from smoker/hunter)

Still, NIce animation and voice x) Love It !!