Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2009 | 3:21 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

length: Three minutes and seven seconds.

I've spent a month working on this animation, sad that Left4speed beat me by about a week and a half in terms of having a good left4dead parody posted on NG, but first come, first serve.

So my net conection crapped out and I had to play the game offline more and more. Well as I played solo I learned to hate the A.I, then I noticed the problem, is that the game itself hates you even more!

There is very little exaggeration in here, ok minus the witch segment and why the bots dont use grenades, But the health Kit segment: actually happened. The friendly fire inccident? Actually happened(was Both Bill and Louis though. I capped both their Bot asses). The witch segment is true too, I swear to god thats what they were doing when I turned my back to take out a boomer.

When it comes down to it, the game hates you. Period. So hate it back just a little by watching this parody.

Reviews


Evil-AragonEvil-Aragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

LOL like always what happen in Game !

They at the EXIST and nothing else to do then healing LOL !

I hate when some act someone do in Game in real ( Stupid one Gamer ) !



hawkeyez9001hawkeyez9001

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

LOL

the friendly fire makes me want to punch a baby sometimes, i think bill and louis have deathwishes or something


People find this review helpful!

Marksmen786Marksmen786

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2009

HILIRIOUS

Great sound quality, Animations, Everything. All of it true as well...(Fucken Dumbass A.I.s...)



epicdude14epicdude14

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

that is REALLY FUNNY!!!

oh no..MEXICANS LOLOLOLOL


People find this review helpful!

Zeke-RZeke-R

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2010

hahahahahahahahahaha

fucking funny as all mother fucking hell, you guys and girl rock.


People find this review helpful!