Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2009 | 3:21 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

length: Three minutes and seven seconds.

I've spent a month working on this animation, sad that Left4speed beat me by about a week and a half in terms of having a good left4dead parody posted on NG, but first come, first serve.

So my net conection crapped out and I had to play the game offline more and more. Well as I played solo I learned to hate the A.I, then I noticed the problem, is that the game itself hates you even more!

There is very little exaggeration in here, ok minus the witch segment and why the bots dont use grenades, But the health Kit segment: actually happened. The friendly fire inccident? Actually happened(was Both Bill and Louis though. I capped both their Bot asses). The witch segment is true too, I swear to god thats what they were doing when I turned my back to take out a boomer.

When it comes down to it, the game hates you. Period. So hate it back just a little by watching this parody.

Reviews


KyuubiTKyuubiT

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

love this have for a long time

i couldnt find it for long while and having now located it i am favoriting it.



Leviathon121Leviathon121

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2009

Pretty good

Thought this was gonna be another lame ass Left4Dead spoof but you proved me wrong. Great job was funny as hell. 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

PinballWizard976PinballWizard976

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

Haha.

Definitely better than Left4Speed. This thing is really front-page material. :)



DrSionDrSion

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2009

Hahaha

I gotta admit this made my day. Thanks for making such a great animation!



osujunkieosujunkie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2009

PISS FIGHT!!!

The best flash of 2009 so far!