Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2009 | 3:21 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

length: Three minutes and seven seconds.

I've spent a month working on this animation, sad that Left4speed beat me by about a week and a half in terms of having a good left4dead parody posted on NG, but first come, first serve.

So my net conection crapped out and I had to play the game offline more and more. Well as I played solo I learned to hate the A.I, then I noticed the problem, is that the game itself hates you even more!

There is very little exaggeration in here, ok minus the witch segment and why the bots dont use grenades, But the health Kit segment: actually happened. The friendly fire inccident? Actually happened(was Both Bill and Louis though. I capped both their Bot asses). The witch segment is true too, I swear to god thats what they were doing when I turned my back to take out a boomer.

When it comes down to it, the game hates you. Period. So hate it back just a little by watching this parody.

Reviews


trecklertreckler

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2009

LOL

zoey's name is so funny HAHAHAHA boomer is also there hahahahahaha but you should add hunter and smoker hahahaha they are so bad and also the witch part LOL love your flash



MetalheadProductionzMetalheadProductionz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2009

"Piss fight!"

LMAO when does that happen?



SatansGirl666SatansGirl666

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2012

ohh my god... Mexicans!
lol nice line there
oh and...
Are you guys high!?
XDDDDD


People find this review helpful!

barbiegoesbadbarbiegoesbad

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2009

Left4Dead hates me toooo

Haha I hate it that another tank always comes right before you get rescued and before you know it all your teammates have died and it's just you, the tank and a 100 zombies between the rescue and you. Haha nice cartoon! :)



heromanheroman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2009

awesome!

that was funny how the boomer wa the only cool one, and is that your real gamertag?