Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2009 | 3:21 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

length: Three minutes and seven seconds.

I've spent a month working on this animation, sad that Left4speed beat me by about a week and a half in terms of having a good left4dead parody posted on NG, but first come, first serve.

So my net conection crapped out and I had to play the game offline more and more. Well as I played solo I learned to hate the A.I, then I noticed the problem, is that the game itself hates you even more!

There is very little exaggeration in here, ok minus the witch segment and why the bots dont use grenades, But the health Kit segment: actually happened. The friendly fire inccident? Actually happened(was Both Bill and Louis though. I capped both their Bot asses). The witch segment is true too, I swear to god thats what they were doing when I turned my back to take out a boomer.

When it comes down to it, the game hates you. Period. So hate it back just a little by watching this parody.

Reviews


reidhershlreidhershl

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

Lol!!!!!!!!!

this is so freaking funny!!!
hehe I like the part when Zoey can't shoot! Funny stuffs

Great Job!



goblin1234goblin1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

Last part

fuck you,fuck you,fuck you.your cool lol



JohnnyWhoaJohnnyWhoa

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

Finally....

....a GOOD L4D parody!

And it's all so very, very true.

Great movie. Animation was good, I liked the art style and the jokes had me doubled over!

10/10, 5/5



SeNtoXSeNtoX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

great stuff

finally some good stuff came in here, anyways i found this very interessting and funny, and the animation was smooth the graphics were coool, and the sounds were good, good work!



marky-mangle777marky-mangle777

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

The best L4D parody I've seen yet.

Just great, the bit with Zoey trying to not shoot Louis almost had me on the floor. Loved the "What's wrong with Claire" line. Even the credits were amusing. Excellent animation too. This one had it all, so I vote 5. Great job.