Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2009 | 3:21 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

length: Three minutes and seven seconds.

I've spent a month working on this animation, sad that Left4speed beat me by about a week and a half in terms of having a good left4dead parody posted on NG, but first come, first serve.

So my net conection crapped out and I had to play the game offline more and more. Well as I played solo I learned to hate the A.I, then I noticed the problem, is that the game itself hates you even more!

There is very little exaggeration in here, ok minus the witch segment and why the bots dont use grenades, But the health Kit segment: actually happened. The friendly fire inccident? Actually happened(was Both Bill and Louis though. I capped both their Bot asses). The witch segment is true too, I swear to god thats what they were doing when I turned my back to take out a boomer.

When it comes down to it, the game hates you. Period. So hate it back just a little by watching this parody.

Reviews


bloodredsandman22bloodredsandman22

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2011

watch wear your shooting

OH NO mexicos



DuffCreeperDuffCreeper

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

So Short But Funny

ITS SO AWSOME BUT SO SHORT WHY!?


People find this review helpful!

Chewey41Chewey41

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!! Hilarious!

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!! That always makes me laugh!



enemy38enemy38

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

come back claire XD

gotta say i loved this vid especially the witch part always wondered why she was crying now i know lol


People find this review helpful!

poohhardy1poohhardy1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

didnt an american singer use that "fuck you" scene

you get a 9/10
because....uhh...well you know whats wrong with it