Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2009 | 10:27 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature February 7, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I almost aborted this baby on a couple of occasions. I must say that I'm happy I finished it and I'm pleased with the results.

This cartoon taught me a lot about making animation that doesn't totally suck. Hope you like it.

*Update Feb 7th, 2009: Thanks everyone for the awesome feedback and encouragement. I set out to make an entertaining cartoon with a simple, tight storyline, and it looks like I succeeded. Rest assured, I am gonna take what I've learned and start spitting out some more random shit for you all to enjoy. Thanks again

Reviews


GaborisGaboris

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2009

Awwwww poor lil thing. :(

The bee humping the flower part is a bit disturbin, but it was funny as hell. XD
The graphics are great and the animations are perfect, I realy didn have any prob with the sounds but I'm no expert. :3
Great work done here keep up the good work and let us see more. ;)



dathmasterdathmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

Haha

hmmm very interesting and funny, i dont really know how someone would get the idea to make a movie like this though :O


People find this review helpful!

KorzusKorzus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2009

Guts Mr. Flower

That was good man, that was good



EbilDarknessEbilDarkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2009

Good Work!!

This is great movie about how life goes! Was really funny but at the same time serious to watch! Great, hilarious flash movie!! Keep at it!! ~Jamie~



GarellGarell

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2009

I Vey Like The Story, I Love It!!!!!!!

Ist So Fun,l i like see the shit of life of a plant, so sad, but ecxelent.
God Work!!!