Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2009 | 10:27 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature February 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I almost aborted this baby on a couple of occasions. I must say that I'm happy I finished it and I'm pleased with the results.

This cartoon taught me a lot about making animation that doesn't totally suck. Hope you like it.

*Update Feb 7th, 2009: Thanks everyone for the awesome feedback and encouragement. I set out to make an entertaining cartoon with a simple, tight storyline, and it looks like I succeeded. Rest assured, I am gonna take what I've learned and start spitting out some more random shit for you all to enjoy. Thanks again

Reviews


Vango003Vango003

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2009

I really Enjoyed this one!

I haven't seen anything this good on NG for weeks, Finally something original that kept me well n' truly entertained from beginning to end! Great job and keep it up


People find this review helpful!

moffyzmoffyz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2009

AWESOMENESS

just great freaking animation i couldn't stop laughing form beginning till end XD



EnragedPlatypusEnragedPlatypus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2009

Such is funny...

That was great! Great animation, good story, great drawing, good voice acting. Very entertaining. I felt like I was watching one of those Pixar shorts while watching this.



SomeoneWithaNameSomeoneWithaName

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

Nice done !

I allmost felt bad for the flower at the end :) lol.
But dammit i was laughing when the bee started humping it's head haha :D Great, great work man, keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

ZoidzZoidz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2009

Great Flash.

It was a great flash. I loved it. Good Job!


People find this review helpful!