Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2009 | 10:27 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 11, 2009
  • Daily Feature February 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I almost aborted this baby on a couple of occasions. I must say that I'm happy I finished it and I'm pleased with the results.

This cartoon taught me a lot about making animation that doesn't totally suck. Hope you like it.

*Update Feb 7th, 2009: Thanks everyone for the awesome feedback and encouragement. I set out to make an entertaining cartoon with a simple, tight storyline, and it looks like I succeeded. Rest assured, I am gonna take what I've learned and start spitting out some more random shit for you all to enjoy. Thanks again

Reviews


ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2009

Hella awesome.

I really loved the animation and it was a rather long flash but to me it deserves the 4.46 score it has now,excellent work.


People find this review helpful!

yellowbananayellowbanana

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2009

Outstanding!

Very original, very creative, and very entertaining! It was a joy to watch from start to finish!


People find this review helpful!

TheBoogleyTheBoogley

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2009

great work!

That was fantastic! A great bit of filmmaking! :D


People find this review helpful!

CMFalkenhagenCMFalkenhagen

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2009

Fantastic

I loved it. That's what I call a short film. Totally creative, great portrayal of emotions. And I think you did a really great job on the animation. Especially fluid movement. Very funny and totally worth all 10 stars and a favorite. Cheers.


People find this review helpful!

malestromalestro

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2009

Amazing.

Rofl.. Bee humping a flower- perfect lawnmower timing. Great sound effects and such. Wonderful animation. 5/5 & 10/10.


People find this review helpful!