Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2009 | 6:19 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place February 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOTEM DESTROYER DELUXE IS OUT
If you like Totem Destroyer and Totem Destroyer II, please check out Totem Destroyer Deluxe!
The game has 50 levels, new block types, DLC support and HD graphics. http://www.catsinthesky.c om/store
--------------------

A new adventure has started. The totems are back, and they came in a big figure this time, over 100.
Your objective is to destroy the totems so you can get their idols from the top, you can't let the idols fall into the ground, they must land on a dark block.
----
ATTENTION
Tested with Flash Player 9 r115 and Flash Player 10. If you had problems loading the game (OR As/Gameplay didn't load), please update your flash player.
----
I can't describe how cool and challenging it was to finish this project, over a semester since the first Totem Destroyer game was launched. It took a long time to do this, but it was totally worth it.
If you play everything, expect over 3 hours of gameplay.
P.S.: IF YOU GET STUCK ON A LEVEL, THERE'S A WALKTHROUGH BUTTON ON THE GAMEPLAY SCREEN (...cheats are in there too)

Reviews


B-L-A-Z-EB-L-A-Z-E

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

Intriguing, at best.

It is not that great, in my opinion it really gets old after the first five levels. I cannot say I like this game, but it is a good game overall, just not my style because it is the same thing over and over again with no twist.


People find this review helpful!

bubguy255bubguy255

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

Bubguy255

love this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1



skid308skid308

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

to six-vi-06

good on ya



tynamitetynamite

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

COOL

COOL



paopao83paopao83

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

amazing game

love it!!