Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2009 | 6:19 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place February 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOTEM DESTROYER DELUXE IS OUT
If you like Totem Destroyer and Totem Destroyer II, please check out Totem Destroyer Deluxe!
The game has 50 levels, new block types, DLC support and HD graphics. http://www.catsinthesky.c om/store
--------------------

A new adventure has started. The totems are back, and they came in a big figure this time, over 100.
Your objective is to destroy the totems so you can get their idols from the top, you can't let the idols fall into the ground, they must land on a dark block.
----
ATTENTION
Tested with Flash Player 9 r115 and Flash Player 10. If you had problems loading the game (OR As/Gameplay didn't load), please update your flash player.
----
I can't describe how cool and challenging it was to finish this project, over a semester since the first Totem Destroyer game was launched. It took a long time to do this, but it was totally worth it.
If you play everything, expect over 3 hours of gameplay.
P.S.: IF YOU GET STUCK ON A LEVEL, THERE'S A WALKTHROUGH BUTTON ON THE GAMEPLAY SCREEN (...cheats are in there too)

Reviews


youngbeaveryoungbeaver

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2011

Lol

I bet mario tryed to eat that totem that looked like a mushroom



KusheilKusheil

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

i loved this one

game is great. and lot's and lot's of levels to keep you busy!



Gorilla-StudiosGorilla-Studios

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2011

Perfeccione!

Very good game, the physics are great and the level design is perfect. The graphics are pretty but I do think that there could be some variation into the actual scene of the level. Apart from that the game is brilliant and I'm looking forward to the next one. Very addictive and enjoyable! 10/10.


People find this review helpful!

SuperWaluigiBro64SuperWaluigiBro64

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

nice.....

This is a pretty good game. I like it.



Dragon-X-Y-ZDragon-X-Y-Z

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

an idea for 3

a level creator or achivimients