Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2009 | 6:19 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place February 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOTEM DESTROYER DELUXE IS OUT
If you like Totem Destroyer and Totem Destroyer II, please check out Totem Destroyer Deluxe!
The game has 50 levels, new block types, DLC support and HD graphics. http://www.catsinthesky.c om/store
--------------------

A new adventure has started. The totems are back, and they came in a big figure this time, over 100.
Your objective is to destroy the totems so you can get their idols from the top, you can't let the idols fall into the ground, they must land on a dark block.
----
ATTENTION
Tested with Flash Player 9 r115 and Flash Player 10. If you had problems loading the game (OR As/Gameplay didn't load), please update your flash player.
----
I can't describe how cool and challenging it was to finish this project, over a semester since the first Totem Destroyer game was launched. It took a long time to do this, but it was totally worth it.
If you play everything, expect over 3 hours of gameplay.
P.S.: IF YOU GET STUCK ON A LEVEL, THERE'S A WALKTHROUGH BUTTON ON THE GAMEPLAY SCREEN (...cheats are in there too)

Reviews


CatmastermanCatmasterman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

very good...

level 11 seems pretty hard, but you have to try it out quite a few times to get lucky. now i'm breaking my head with level 16...i'll let you know the result....but the bottom line is that this game provides lots of entertainment.


People find this review helpful!

AlpacatronAlpacatron

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Great puzzle game

Great puzzler, spent lots of time finishing it


People find this review helpful!

reedbrettreedbrett

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

not the best

its just not my stile of games try zombies



TwiztedJesterTwiztedJester

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

Good game

I personally don't like it but its good work nice job


People find this review helpful!

Alex97sweAlex97swe

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

hmh..

level 11 is totaly imposible! cant come farther.