Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2009 | 6:19 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place February 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOTEM DESTROYER DELUXE IS OUT
If you like Totem Destroyer and Totem Destroyer II, please check out Totem Destroyer Deluxe!
The game has 50 levels, new block types, DLC support and HD graphics. http://www.catsinthesky.c om/store
--------------------

A new adventure has started. The totems are back, and they came in a big figure this time, over 100.
Your objective is to destroy the totems so you can get their idols from the top, you can't let the idols fall into the ground, they must land on a dark block.
----
ATTENTION
Tested with Flash Player 9 r115 and Flash Player 10. If you had problems loading the game (OR As/Gameplay didn't load), please update your flash player.
----
I can't describe how cool and challenging it was to finish this project, over a semester since the first Totem Destroyer game was launched. It took a long time to do this, but it was totally worth it.
If you play everything, expect over 3 hours of gameplay.
P.S.: IF YOU GET STUCK ON A LEVEL, THERE'S A WALKTHROUGH BUTTON ON THE GAMEPLAY SCREEN (...cheats are in there too)

Reviews


wamosamowamosamo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

SO addictive

I was going to play this game for five minutes but ended up playing for more than an hour. Good difficulty level too, can't wait for a third edition.



makubjartinmakubjartin

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

HA! :3

I like explosives... very much. Im only 13 and i very much like dis game too. This review is stupid, isnt it?



sjvrulessjvrules

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

Awesome

A very good game, I found that the varying shapes of the totems made it a more complex game and a more enjoyable game, that is when i wasn't ripping my hair out!


People find this review helpful!

MarshallMatherswan2bMarshallMatherswan2b

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2011

GRrrrrr...

This is an amazing game, nice fresh concept. I'll admit I gave up but, don't make it easier, that's what makes it so amazing :)


People find this review helpful!

UnintendedAwesomeUnintendedAwesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

Well made game, but...

I don't know why you were complaining, level 11 was easy!


People find this review helpful!