Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2009 | 10:55 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 5, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sketched
    Sketched Animated sketch and improv comedy from a group of L.A. comedians!

Author Comments

It's his dying wishes... you HAVE to do them.

**Update 2/5/09 - Wow! Front Page! Thanks so much to everyone on NG!**

**Update 2/5/09 - Daily second! Thanks once again to everyone who watched, reviewed and voted and of course thanks to NG and all its awesome glory.**

Hey everyone, hope you enjoy our new installment to the Sketched series. This episode marks a number of firsts. For instance this is the first episode to feature the voice of every member of the Sketched voice acting crew.

Also this is the first episode where you will see artwork other than my own. Smirk Studios was kind enough to do all of the background artwork and if I say so my self it contributes greatly to the overall quality of the sketch.

Hope you enjoy.

-Jeff

Reviews


CrazyoctopusloverCrazyoctopuslover

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

HA HA.

REALLY FUNNY. AWESOME JOB.



ArmisseaArmissea

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2009

Nice

Pretty funny and well made the way you drew the faces and made the movements was pretty good I see you know some good actionscript also funny voice actors as well.



pspman45pspman45

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2009

and and and...

that was halairious, he just sent his friend to do errands



SimMa-TSimMa-T

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2009

hilarious

Really enjoyed this one, original and fun!
I think this was the first flash ever having a person doing


sirjeffofshort responds:

Doing what man?! For the love of god doing WHAT?!

Haha, thanks for the review. I'm really glad you enjoyed the video.


LunaticHiatusLunaticHiatus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2009

ha, good stuff

the only thing I didn't like about it was that I never got to hear the final request. God damn hilarious though and I'm pretty critical about humour but that was funny.


sirjeffofshort responds:

Thanks, I know I have a pretty discerning palette when it comes to humor so I'm really glad that you liked the short. As for the final request, I like the idea that nobody really knows for sure what it is, however some people have speculated that he DID get his final request, if you know what I mean... I'm not saying either way.