Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2009 | 10:55 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 5, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sketched
    Sketched Animated sketch and improv comedy from a group of L.A. comedians!

Author Comments

It's his dying wishes... you HAVE to do them.

**Update 2/5/09 - Wow! Front Page! Thanks so much to everyone on NG!**

**Update 2/5/09 - Daily second! Thanks once again to everyone who watched, reviewed and voted and of course thanks to NG and all its awesome glory.**

Hey everyone, hope you enjoy our new installment to the Sketched series. This episode marks a number of firsts. For instance this is the first episode to feature the voice of every member of the Sketched voice acting crew.

Also this is the first episode where you will see artwork other than my own. Smirk Studios was kind enough to do all of the background artwork and if I say so my self it contributes greatly to the overall quality of the sketch.

Hope you enjoy.

-Jeff

Reviews


TheManOfHTheManOfH

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2009

hahah

i was laughing all the way through.

well done.


sirjeffofshort responds:

Thanks, it's great to know people are enjoying the video. Thanks for the review.


gravitygungravitygun

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2009

heh

With your videos guys we could save the world from war torture...LITERALLY.I mean,look at that guy,he is dying and the only thing he lefts back is ...absolute destruction..
NO MORE DEATHS,MORE MEANINGFUL LIFE
end of story,ty,bb


sirjeffofshort responds:

Points well taken, although ending war torture as it stands is putting a bit of pressure on our little cartoon.. but we'll try. Haha.

Thanks for the review.


SimMa-TSimMa-T

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2009

hilarious

Really enjoyed this one, original and fun!
I think this was the first flash ever having a person doing


sirjeffofshort responds:

Doing what man?! For the love of god doing WHAT?!

Haha, thanks for the review. I'm really glad you enjoyed the video.


PreloqPreloq

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2009

Nice

Classic dude, this was cool


sirjeffofshort responds:

Thanks man, I'm glad you liked it.


Bstorm83Bstorm83

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2009

Need more jets!

Overall pretty quality! I couldn't tell it was Bill at first but it was. Also there probably should of been more "Step Up" references when talking about break dancing, lol. Very funny as always though, exactly what I needed to start my morning. But Clearly in a war scene needs more jets..like TOP GUN!


sirjeffofshort responds:

I know, who would've ever thought Bill would develop the ability to act? Weird. Haha. Also, I would not degrade the cinematic masterpiece that is Step Up or to an even greater extent Step Up 2 Da Streets by mentioning it in my lowly cartoon. As far as Jets go... I really don't have an excuse... lesson learned. Haha. Thanks for the review.