Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 3, 2009 | 2:08 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 4, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**THIS IS NOT THE OFFICIAL "MEET THE SPY" VIDEO! JUST A FANATIC'S VERSION OF IT!**

I've been MIA for quite some time ever since winning a wacom tablet here on newgrounds, but I want everyone to know there hasn't been a day gone by where I haven't use it.

Lately I've been an addict of the popular source game "Team Fortress 2" and just wanted to share with you all the after math of any sort of addiction for me...

Enjoy!

(All sounds are from TF2)

Note: If you're a big TF2 fan like me, you might also enjoy this song I made for the audio portal:

Dispenser Erectin' - http://www.newgrounds.com /audio/listen/199958

Reviews


SteambirdsSteambirds

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

Experts have done worse.

This just takes the cake. The spy. I mean, using the words he says, I can clearly see you took a lot of work in making this. My favorite spy lines are: I never really was on your side, and: Oh please.


People find this review helpful!

SkullshifterSkullshifter

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2009

Well done

Well done joe it really came out extremely well. i wish it were a short episode series on adult swim it would get some really good ratings.


People find this review helpful!

Y0umaY0uma

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2009

Lol

Man that was funny... thats right kids the Pyros the Spys worst nightmare...



ArmisseaArmissea

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2009

Cool

Very funny flash here the trick with the cigs he did was very well animated congrats on getting the new tablet I look forward to the new work



KwarantyneKwarantyne

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2009

Haha, That was great

Very true to the game. Fantastic conception of the Spy.


People find this review helpful!