Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 2, 2009 | 5:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 3, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place February 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Super Stacker is back with 40 new levels, 4 speedruns, a stack editor, revamped graphics and more. Can you stack the shapes without any falling off the screen?

Your stack must survive 10 seconds or until the shapes feel happy that they won't fall.

UPDATE: THIS GAME IS NOW ON THE IPHONE!

iTunes link:

tinyurl.com/yfryhor

UPDATE 2: Super Stacker is now on available on the PS3 in the US. This special edition has revamped graphics, co-op/competitive multiplayer and over 100 levels. Check it out here:

http://tinyurl.com/36dd3n r

Reviews


RobRock19RobRock19

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2009

WOW

Sic!


People find this review helpful!

youngy22youngy22

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2009

Simple Excellence

Simple Game executed perfectly absolutely fantastic game played for over an hour without even realising!


People find this review helpful!

Yuyuboo94Yuyuboo94

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2009

Amaaaaazing ^_^

Iloved it and it gets hard but i figure it out eventually and it is very addicting! ^_^ :()



FlashFloodAnimationsFlashFloodAnimations

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

PERFECT

I was over my friend's house one day and we found this game on funnygames and we could'nt stop playing it, i was supposed to be doing my assignment at the time and i got a D-, but it was fun!

i really like when you finish a... STAGE? and it says the victory music is... an you get an angry cat or jazz, etc.


People find this review helpful!

khalid17999khalid17999

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

Pretty Addicting.

The game was addicting, I was playing for hours but i finally beat it. Now I'm on the bonus levels, those are fun too as they can get easier or a lot harder >_>.