Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 2, 2009 | 5:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 3, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place February 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Super Stacker is back with 40 new levels, 4 speedruns, a stack editor, revamped graphics and more. Can you stack the shapes without any falling off the screen?

Your stack must survive 10 seconds or until the shapes feel happy that they won't fall.

UPDATE: THIS GAME IS NOW ON THE IPHONE!

iTunes link:

tinyurl.com/yfryhor

UPDATE 2: Super Stacker is now on available on the PS3 in the US. This special edition has revamped graphics, co-op/competitive multiplayer and over 100 levels. Check it out here:

http://tinyurl.com/36dd3n r

Reviews


snopey1snopey1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

Great

this game is great. plz dont put a walkthrew in for the ppl who cant do it them selfs...took me like 1-2 hours to beat it dont want someone to walkthrew it (literaly xD) and beat it in like 30 minutes :(
*bug report XD* its a minor one but it still there on lvl 9 the first gray block can be placed mostly threw the triangles and u got a rocksolid foundation and it cant move fall threw and it just hides most of the bottom triangle and one above it for a solid start xD



SauquimSauquim

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

Just Plain Addicting

I played this game for so long... Just plain simple and Addicting, im speechless



zpprheadzpprhead

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

Nice rack..um...I mean stack!

I played this till my hands started to cramp...Nice work!



jezzjezz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

10 stars

great game, i beat it in 1.5 hrs.

I disagree with the others,
A walk through would be very unnecessary being that it would take the fun and challenging aspect from the game.



iPac-ManiPac-Man

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

10*

Simply Addicting!
5*