Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 2, 2009 | 5:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 3, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place February 4, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Super Stacker is back with 40 new levels, 4 speedruns, a stack editor, revamped graphics and more. Can you stack the shapes without any falling off the screen?

Your stack must survive 10 seconds or until the shapes feel happy that they won't fall.

UPDATE: THIS GAME IS NOW ON THE IPHONE!

iTunes link:

tinyurl.com/yfryhor

UPDATE 2: Super Stacker is now on available on the PS3 in the US. This special edition has revamped graphics, co-op/competitive multiplayer and over 100 levels. Check it out here:

http://tinyurl.com/36dd3n r

Reviews


favekidmefavekidme

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2009

relly fun!!!!!

this was relly fun!!!.........



andar09andar09

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2009

fantastic

great game, me and my lil bro love playin it, we are stuck at freakin lvl 36! how do you pass it!



Disfigured-CorpseDisfigured-Corpse

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2009

game is sweet..

very good is better than the first one for sure,and stuck on lvl 39......and lvl 21 is so easy.....you have to think inside of the box.....



ralph22ralph22

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2009

Fun game.

This game was really enjoyable. I liked the wide variety of puzzles which made it challenging! However the bonus mode proved to be very difficult, making each piece spawn in a random order sometimes made it impossible to beat the level outright. I have been able to beat all levels on bonus with the exception of level 21, (I'm still going to try and beat it :3) maybe it would have been good to make some pieces always appear first so it is possible for the puzzle to be completed? Regardless awesome work, hope to see a wider variety of shapes and maps in the future. Keep up the good work.

*On a side note to reviewers, giving an author a 0/10 for making a game somewhat challenging is really thick of you. Assuming your brain is located in your skull and not in your rectum. Honestly, all of the first 40 levels are beatable with a little trial and error. ;D


People find this review helpful!

Keveta2Keveta2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2009

Very addicting game!

I've finished all the maps, including bonusmode... except map 21... can't seem to do it with random blocks... damn :P


People find this review helpful!