Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 2, 2009 | 5:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 3, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place February 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Super Stacker is back with 40 new levels, 4 speedruns, a stack editor, revamped graphics and more. Can you stack the shapes without any falling off the screen?

Your stack must survive 10 seconds or until the shapes feel happy that they won't fall.

UPDATE: THIS GAME IS NOW ON THE IPHONE!

iTunes link:

tinyurl.com/yfryhor

UPDATE 2: Super Stacker is now on available on the PS3 in the US. This special edition has revamped graphics, co-op/competitive multiplayer and over 100 levels. Check it out here:

http://tinyurl.com/36dd3n r

Reviews


Vinnie01Vinnie01

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2009

WOW

It was great but i didn't get pass 25th level



CwalkSGCwalkSG

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2009

amazing

i finished all 40 levels. i liked the pacing, and the way that the easy levels introduce you to the basic concepts. the first 30 levels seemed to isolate certain strategies, while the final 10 required a combination of many.

i loved it.


People find this review helpful!

oreoszoreosz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2009

Nice Game

reminds me of Topple for the ipod and iPhone nut this is JUST AS FUN! ill play this for a long time.



killer189killer189

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2009

imim

shocked



pitjepitje

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2009

Nice game

Nice game, easy concept, yet tricky enough to keep you addicted till the end :) i solved all 40 puzzled, but couldnt be bothered with the bonus ones