Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 2, 2009 | 5:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 3, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place February 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Super Stacker is back with 40 new levels, 4 speedruns, a stack editor, revamped graphics and more. Can you stack the shapes without any falling off the screen?

Your stack must survive 10 seconds or until the shapes feel happy that they won't fall.

UPDATE: THIS GAME IS NOW ON THE IPHONE!

iTunes link:

tinyurl.com/yfryhor

UPDATE 2: Super Stacker is now on available on the PS3 in the US. This special edition has revamped graphics, co-op/competitive multiplayer and over 100 levels. Check it out here:

http://tinyurl.com/36dd3n r

Reviews


DecodesAndNumbersDecodesAndNumbers

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

Wow.

Very Nostalgic.



SpongeBodhiSpongeBodhi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

AWESOME!!

Tried to go to the end, but got kinda bored. but awesome concept and awesome game! but music would've been better, not just the first few seconds, but during the whole game. other than that, IT WAS AWESOME! And to Ytaker: try putting the circular ones on the different squares really fast. they should meet in the middle and stop each other. I tried balancing too, so don't feel stupid... haha



titan210titan210

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

bonus mode FUNNN

and hard :P



PetwoipPetwoip

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

Very nice game!

The game was fun, a lot like Super Stacker 1. I liked the sounds the pieces made. A few issues with the game:

1. The music doesn't loop (please tell me if I'm missing something here)
2. In create mode you can make an infinitely large shape. There should be a cap to that.
3. The phone sound effect is incredibly annoying.
4. Too much like the original!

Anyway, still fun, but this is more like a new level pack, and not a revamped sequel.



sunnymuffins13208sunnymuffins13208

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

some what dissapointed

well i thought that this would be better than the last 1. but i saw not much of an improvment . its still a good game though so dont stop maken em