Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 2, 2009 | 5:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 3, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place February 4, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Super Stacker is back with 40 new levels, 4 speedruns, a stack editor, revamped graphics and more. Can you stack the shapes without any falling off the screen?

Your stack must survive 10 seconds or until the shapes feel happy that they won't fall.

UPDATE: THIS GAME IS NOW ON THE IPHONE!

iTunes link:

tinyurl.com/yfryhor

UPDATE 2: Super Stacker is now on available on the PS3 in the US. This special edition has revamped graphics, co-op/competitive multiplayer and over 100 levels. Check it out here:

http://tinyurl.com/36dd3n r

Reviews


DillonConstantineDillonConstantine

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2009

Superb game!

Love this game, kept me gripped for quite a while. I love the whole style and design of it, and the skill and strategy needed to progress. 5/5! 10/10!


People find this review helpful!

MatthiiMatthii

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2009

Nice work

stuck on 24 รถ
but i will find it
i won't sleep untill..
hmmm
tricky


People find this review helpful!

Narg0sNarg0s

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2009

Cat attack :)

Great part 2 I stuck at level 35, a funny way to reward the players :) . I would give the cat 10 stars extra xD.


People find this review helpful!

BiggerBenBiggerBen

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2009

Great

i love it ive been waiting for this to come out great game keep up the great work cant wait untll the next one hopefully with some new shapes and colours


People find this review helpful!

Ryan094Ryan094

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2009

OMG so fun!

I had so much fun with this game, the face on the shaped are an amazing touch. IT is such a friendly game and the music suited it perfectly! Every bit f this game was brilliant!


People find this review helpful!