Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 2, 2009 | 5:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 3, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place February 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Super Stacker is back with 40 new levels, 4 speedruns, a stack editor, revamped graphics and more. Can you stack the shapes without any falling off the screen?

Your stack must survive 10 seconds or until the shapes feel happy that they won't fall.

UPDATE: THIS GAME IS NOW ON THE IPHONE!

iTunes link:

tinyurl.com/yfryhor

UPDATE 2: Super Stacker is now on available on the PS3 in the US. This special edition has revamped graphics, co-op/competitive multiplayer and over 100 levels. Check it out here:

http://tinyurl.com/36dd3n r

Reviews


Tetsu2Tetsu2

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 10, 2009

Cool

I like how they makes noises and have faces and all and that some of them actually make u think some, you would have gotten a ten if it wasnt for the fast i played a game just like it without faces yesterday



KittymastaKittymasta

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2009

Alright

A little too challenging after awhile, but other wise good 4/5 7/10



ButzboPrudButzboPrud

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2009

Long review here!

This game got me for a long while!, and i feel like doing a 'structured' review!

>Graphics: simple yet effective, the expressions of the figures were amazing and gave a lot of tension to the game, specially when the timer is up and you don't know if your buliding will make it.

>Coding: Nearly perfect, physichs are pretty well done, and i didn't found any glitches.

>Sound: Those spawning "HUHs" were funny to hear.
I also liked how you changed the sounds according to the size of the figure.

>Music: Nice-to-hear tracks, but it could have been better with a loop. (althought it was stylish to play songs as a reward after finishing a part)

>Strategy Factor : (had to put something like this since this is a 'puzzle game') Insane, because in the last levels (like lv 35) you have to make things that the game never talks you about (like playing with the timing of the falling figures or the fact that you can stack squares over circles if you have enough precision).

>Dificulty : Nicely done, since the last levels demand some twisted logic + timing.
although I'm stuck in level 39 :( , it would be cool if you make a walkthrough, atleast with the finished structures,

Sooo congrats for getting frontpage + awards, i expect this to appear in the monthly list :) !!!
You get a Super 10 because i had F U N.


People find this review helpful!

dizzysmiledizzysmile

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2009

Super stacker loveeeeee. :D

I LOVE this game. It kept my boyfriend and I occupied for several hours on Saturday. It's so much fun! I love how dramatic their faces are. That's the reason my boyfriend showed me: he knows how much I like random things with faces on them, lol XD So I played and I've got 2 levels left. :D Love it, great job! It's very funny to watch.


People find this review helpful!

BergonbelsonBergonbelson

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2009

Oh crap

fun game, but im stuck on number 38

can you tell me how to do it?